Using Social Media for teaching in palliative and end of life care

Got an interest in palliative care? Are you working or teaching in end of life care? 

Join us for the HCSMANZ chat this week – ‘using Social Media for teaching about palliative and end of life care’. 

We are exploring how people and organisations are using social media for teaching about palliative care in Australia and overseas – what’s working, whats not and how the programs being evaluated?

Spread the word and see you Sunday!

Sydney 8.30pm, Darwin 8pm, Perth 6.30pm Click HERE for world times

Want to know more about Palliative Care? Check out Palliative Care Australia, this post on Croakeyand here is an example on Facebook: Palliative Medicine Teaching by @drleeroyw

Proudly powered by WordPress
Theme: Esquire by Matthew Buchanan.

%d bloggers like this: