IMPORTANT: Changes to #hcsmanz chat times due to the end of Daylight Saving Time

Daylight Saving Time ends on the 3rd April, 2011 in both Australia and New Zealand.

Moving forward, the weekly chat will be held at the following times:

22:00NZST (GMT+12:00)
20:00AEST (GMT+10:00)
19:30ACST (GMT+09:30)
18:00AWST (GMT+08:00)

Proudly powered by WordPress
Theme: Esquire by Matthew Buchanan.

%d bloggers like this: