IMPORTANT: Changes to #hcsmanz chat times due to the start of Daylight Saving Time 2011

Daylight Saving Time starts Sunday, 2nd October 2011 in some Australian states and started Sunday, 25th September 2011 in New Zealand.Moving forward, the weekly #hcsmanz chat will be held at the following times:22:00NZDT (GMT+13:00) 20:00AEDT (GMT+11:00) NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS19:30ACDT (GMT+10:30) SA19:00AEST (GMT+10:00) QLD18:30ACST (GMT+09:30) NT17:00AWST (GMT+08:00) WA

Proudly powered by WordPress
Theme: Esquire by Matthew Buchanan.

%d bloggers like this: