IMPORTANT: Change to #hcsmanz chat start time

Thanks to everyone who’s participated in our Doodle Poll so far!

The poll will run through until next Sunday, so if you know someone who hasn’t taken the Poll yet there’s still some time to have a say.

Based on your feedback, we’re trialling a 20:30AEST start this week.

Local times are:
22:30NZST
20:30AEST
20:00ACST
18:30AWST

We look forward to chatting with you!

Proudly powered by WordPress
Theme: Esquire by Matthew Buchanan.

%d bloggers like this: